Mary Monson

Director, Principal, Crime, Fraud and Business Crime, Proceeds of Crime, Conveyancing

Joseph Kotrie Monson

Crime, Fraud and Business Crime, Motoring, Business Law, Commercial Property, Extradition

joseph@marymonson.co.uk

Liam Kotrie

Crime, Fraud, Motoring

liam.kotrie@marymonson.co.uk

Lyn Farnes

Office and Administration Manager

lyn.farnes@marymonson.co.uk

Alex Chowdhury

Crime, Fraud and Business Crime, Motoring

alex.chowdhury@marymonson.co.uk

Ellie Akhgar

Crime, Fraud and Business Crime, Motoring

ellie.akhgar@marymonson.co.uk

Leilah Atha

Conveyancing, Crime, Fraud and Business Crime, Motoring

leilah.atha@marymonson.co.uk

Kellie Dent

Crime, Fraud and Business Crime, Proceeds of Crime

kellie.dent@marymonson.co.uk

Graham Rishton

Crime, Fraud and Business Crime, Motoring

graham.rishton@marymonson.co.uk

Joseph Telles

Commercial

joseph.telles@marymonson.co.uk